Call Us Today! (417) 499-2521

Proudly serving Webb City, MO and the surrounding area since 2006

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.77

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/22/2019 | Author: James M.

Comments: I had two gates needing repair as part of my privacy fence . One needed a post replaced . Bill dug up the broken post and replaced it. He purchased two metal gate kits and and rebuilt the gates using lumber from my old gates . The gates now swing freely without sagging and have easy to use latches. He has the ability to make a difficult home repair appear easy. I have used him in the past and will certainly call him in the future. Bill responds to your call quickly listens to your needs gives you a cost estimate and a time frame for completing the project. Bill keeps you informed advises you he's on the way to your home and cleans up residue from the project.

Review Date: 10/08/2019 | Author: Judy M.

Comments: Very quick to do the job, called b-4 coming and was prompt and courteous

Review Date: 06/06/2019 | Author: Kelly F.

Review Date: 05/04/2019 | Author: Scott B.

Comments: Super nice guy and he did a great job. It was a bathroom remodel. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Review Date: 03/08/2019 | Author: Debbie R.

Comments: Bill was very proffesional, dependable, has strong sense of integrity, perfectionist, great work ethic. I am very pleased with his work, and for such a reasonable price. I would recommend him 100%. Super nice guy!

Review Date: 08/06/2018 | Author: Ron N.

Comments: Real down to earth guy. Honest. If he can't do it he'll tell you. Fair price. Pretty knowledgeable.Great handyman. Thanks Bill for the work you done. Much appreciated.

Review Date: 06/20/2018 | Author: David C.

Review Date: 05/09/2018 | Author: Larry F.

Comments: Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.

Review Date: 01/30/2018 | Author: Cody G.

Comments: Bill was great. Showed up when he said and knew exactly what he was doing. Great job.

Review Date: 10/19/2017 | Author: Ronald R.

Comments: Bill did excellent work and I will be hiring him again. His prices are very fair.

Review Date: 10/10/2017 | Author: Marcia R.

Review Date: 01/11/2017 | Author: Richard L.

Comments: Bill did excellent work and I am planning on using him for several other projects. Best of all he is honest and fair on his prices he also was very fast on getting the job done.

Review Date: 12/17/2016 | Author: Mike H.

Comments: quickly addressed the issue, cleaned the area and was very helpful.

Review Date: 11/20/2016 | Author: Dianna M.

Comments: He did an excellent job on our kitchen, good personality .

Review Date: 11/16/2016 | Author: Sara P.

Comments: Very personable, went out of his way to repair my screen door without charging me. Good guy!

Review Date: 11/14/2016 | Author: Tom E.

Comments: BILL WAS QUICK, REASONABLE AND FOUND PROBLEMS THE OTHER PLUMBERS DIDN'T. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GENTLEMAN. I AM CONSIDERING HIM FOR ANOTHER PROJECT I HAVE.

Review Date: 11/06/2016 | Author: Buddy S.

Comments: I called Bill on a busy Friday afternoon, and he found time to take care of my plumbing needs. As I was leaving him a voicemail, he was returning my call at the same time. He was very professional and did an outstanding job. I would definitely use him again for any project.

Review Date: 09/09/2016 | Author: Travis Y.

Comments: Super service. Will hire again and recommend.

Review Date: 07/30/2016 | Author: Joan S.

Comments: I called William for the first time this morning, explained what we needed, and he was at our house within an hour. We needed help with our storm door closures; we have had at least three other people out to try to fix the problem with no luck. William explained to us what was wrong and was able to fix it on the spot...he even had the necessary screws needed! We are very happy with his work. He is personable, prompt, and knowledgeable...we won't hesitate to call him when we need help with something else. Looks like he can do just about anything as far as repairs around the house. He's a winner!

Review Date: 07/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Bill was a lifesaver.He fixed .a torn up doorway and made it look like a new one.He has a very good professionalism. I have hired him to do more around my house.n

Review Date: 07/08/2016 | Author: James M.

Comments: Bill listen to my problem explained how he would diagnose the cause and explained the best way to resolve the issue. He went to the nearest hardware store and had the problem solved in a little over 3 hours. He cut a hole in the sheet rock installed an access panel repaired a faulty diverter valve cleaned the shower head. he also repaired a leaking hose on a clothes washer by installing a washer the appliance store failed to use during installation. He was thorough cleaned up his mess and advised us how to use a fan to dry out any moisture accumulated.His price was reasonable and I plan to use him again . I had one project he didn't feel qualified to do and he was quick to tell me so but gave me a referral for someone he felt was qualified.

Review Date: 07/06/2016 | Author: Dianna M.

Comments: Good at his profession, on time. Would hire him again.

Review Date: 03/01/2016 | Author: Danny P.

Comments: Had him to connect a gas line to my stove and he did a great job.

Review Date: 01/19/2016 | Author: Mark & leslie C.

Comments: He was wonderful! Bill, the owner of Williams Propertys LLC was hardworking, on time, ethical, priced fairly, and we hope to hire him repeatedly in the future. We would have no problems giving him a most positive recommendation to our friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 11/27/2015 | Author: Mike B.

Comments: He was prompt, efficient, and did exactly what he said that he would do.

Review Date: 11/21/2015 | Author: Jim R.

Comments: Had a little difficulty pinning them down on a day to do the work, but they did a great job at a very reasonable price. Would use again.

Review Date: 11/12/2015 | Author: Kimberly M.

Comments: Fast and friendly service. Very efficient and helpful.

Review Date: 11/08/2015 | Author: David W.

Comments: All worked out well. The star rating thing did do that well , pushed four got three and a half. I would rate this jobs all fours and fives.

Review Date: 11/06/2015 | Author: Danny P.

Comments: Great Service on time.

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Phillip S.

Comments: he was on time and did an outstanding job.he went well beyond expectations a job well done id recommend him definetly

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Chris S.

Comments: He was here when he said he would be here. Finished the job on time and charged what I was originally quoted.

Review Date: 09/16/2015 | Author: Ron C.

Comments: Bill is very knowledgeable and industrious, Recommend him highly.

Review Date: 09/04/2015 | Author: Adrienne C.

Comments: I had a horrible experience waiting on a contractor from a local home improvement store to install a storm door. I waited 4 weeks and the guy never showed up, so I called Mr. Williams. He installed the door a few days after we spoke, did an outstanding job, and it cost me less money than the original. Excellent customer service and great work. I randomly found him online and I'm very happy with his work!

Review Date: 08/28/2015 | Author: Gary M.

Comments: Awesome job !! He did exactly what I wanted and what he said he'd do. Bill was polite, neat and knowledgeable. He even cleaned up the mess ! I would certainly recommend him, and will call him on future projects. Give him a call !!

Review Date: 06/08/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Worked around our and his schedule to get us in very quickly!

Review Date: 05/15/2015 | Author: Ronald H.

Comments: Came out within 2 hrs and did the job. Will have Him Back.

Review Date: 05/14/2015 | Author: Gary M.

Comments: Bill fixed the drywall and did tile work on the floor after I had a professional plumber replace my old tub/shower. After meeting him and assessing his skill level, I wish I had hired him for that job too. He was prompt, courteous, and what I especially like, neat and clean. I will recommend him to friends and family and rehire him when needed.

Review Date: 04/24/2015 | Author: Brenda J.

Comments: Bill is an excellent craftsman. He took our kitchen from a mess to a very nice kitchen that we are totally enjoying. Built the most beautiful tile counter tops, laying each tile by hand. Black and white porcelain tiles exactly as I wanted. Punctual, always there when he said he would be, which was greatly appreciated. I plan on using him again as I have a 1930's house that needs several updates. Thank-you Bill we really appreciated the work you did got us. John and Brenda

Review Date: 02/09/2015 | Author: Aaron M.

Comments: Bill did a great job and was very helpful. Fair cost for the work done. I plan on using his services more, as we need them.

Review Date: 09/05/2014 | Author: Jackie W.

Comments: Bill was very nice, friendly, honest, hard-working, inexpensive, prompt and cute. He plugged up the access points under my roof so that the furry and feathered critters wouldn't be able to get in, and he will be coming back to do the ceiling repair. I heartily recommend him!

Review Date: 02/16/2014 | Author: Kevin H.

Comments: Bill always does a great job for us!

Review Date: 02/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We had a great experience with Bill and plan to use his services again. We've recommended him to other friends and they were also very satisfied.

Review Date: 04/27/2013 | Author: Jeanne N.

Comments: Bill was knowledgeable, courteous and worked FAST. He really did go above and beyond on my projects and I am 100% satified with the work he did. I'll hire him again for other things I have in mind to do that require a pro.

Review Date: 01/21/2013 | Author: Matthew S.

Comments: Performed multiple jobs around home. Versatile and friendly. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 01/20/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I like Bill. He is nice but I had not planned to pay so much for the work. However, if it lasts a log time as he says it will. it will be okay.

Review Date: 11/18/2012 | Author: Carol M.

Comments: Williams Propertys went above and beyond my expectations. Have a lot more work for them and will continue to use them. Happy to have found them.

Review Date: 03/17/2012 | Author: Robert T.

Comments: Very professional, contacted me almost immediately after the request, scheduled and completed on time and to my great satisfaction. Great Job.

Review Date: 02/26/2012 | Author: Bob P.

Comments: Got it done. Very Helpful

Review Date: 01/08/2011 | Author: Jenifer H.

Comments: He made contact with me within 30 min. We talked over the phone and he actually gave me advice to try myself before he came over. He came the next day to fix my problem. Great help. I will definatly not hesitate to call on him again when I need help.

Review Date: 11/03/2010 | Author: Dana F.

Comments: Showed up on time and finished the project in less time than anticipated. Will definitely use Williams Propertys LLC for future projects.

Review Date: 11/03/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional in contact. Secured arrival time and promptly arrived on time. Completed project efficiently.

Review Date: 10/18/2010 | Author: Kendra H.

Comments: He was courteous and punctual. I am pleased with the quality of his work.

Review Date: 10/04/2010 | Author: Randy M.

Comments: I am so glad to have Bill working on my House. He is Nice and always call before coming over and always rings the door bell. and wipes his feet before entering my House. I hope to have him back soon. Bill gets a A . Randy

Review Date: 10/01/2010 | Author: James S.

Comments: good

Review Date: 09/29/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Ussellman was quick to return calls, showed up when he said he would, and was reasonably priced. I would use this pro again.

Review Date: 09/25/2010 | Author: Marilee S.

Comments: very professional

Review Date: 06/27/2010 | Author: Stephanie B.

Comments: Bill did an excellent job building a half wall for us--such an excellent job that we ended up hiring him to floor our attic. Bill gave us a great estimate for both jobs and completed the work in a timely manner. He showed up to the job on time, was very professional, and his finish work was great! I highly recommend him and plan to hire him for other jobs in the future! Thanks, Bill!!

Review Date: 06/24/2010 | Author: Susan N.

Comments: Very easy to work with and the work is done as requested, very reasonably priced and Bill is very personable.

Review Date: 06/19/2010 | Author: Dan B.

Comments: Bill was on time and did what he said he going to do. Rain caused a one day delay, but he could not help that.

Review Date: 05/18/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Bill did a great job with the gutters. He had great communication and very easy to work with. I will use him in th future for other projects.

Review Date: 05/17/2010 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: Does the job right and cost is in line...

Review Date: 05/15/2010 | Author: Rhonda C.

Comments: Communication is good and work done in a timely manner. Actually the project became marble tile, installing new bath tub and also putting in a new door and 2 new windows.

Review Date: 05/14/2010 | Author: Damon H.

Comments: Very respectful,prompt and overall great attitude.

Review Date: 04/19/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Bill arrived on time and performed the repairs quickly and professionally. We will definitely use his services again.

Review Date: 02/24/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a very good job on counter tops.

Review Date: 02/11/2010 | Author: Kelly Y.

Comments: Great guy. Bill was courteous and he knew what he was doing. He charged us less than he had quoted....which was great. We will be using him for other fix-it jobs in the near future.

Review Date: 01/12/2010 | Author: R W.

Comments: His work was very good. He completed several projects. I will call him the next time I need a project done. He was very neat about his work, and considerate of my house. I will also recommend him to a friend. I am satisfied with his work and he called to tell me he was coming.

Review Date: 12/07/2009 | Author: Steve T.

Comments: Very responsive and friendly. Rapidly completed the project, at a fair price, and did a great job. Had useful recommendations for future maintenance.

Review Date: 11/12/2009 | Author: Sandra R.

Comments: Bill was the first repair person who said he would be here at a certain time and actually was! He was efficient and pleasent to work with. His charges were reasonable and the problem was fixed.

Review Date: 11/12/2009 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: Very satisfied from price to job completion... Will be my contact for a handyman in future. Thanks for your service and will recomend your site in future....

Review Date: 10/29/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast, courteous, excellent work!

Review Date: 10/25/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Bill was very prompt in returning my call and came by to give us an estimate the same day. He completed the work according to plan and his rates were pretty reasonable. He is very personable as well.

Review Date: 10/09/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: WE were very pleasedwith mr.williams quotes but have been unable to use his services due to health problems will contect him later

Review Date: 09/10/2009 | Author: Constance T.

Comments: he gave me an estimate-did the work

Review Date: 09/10/2009 | Author: Patrick F.

Comments: Bill Uselman came to my house on the same day that I requested service from your site. He diagnosed the problem and within one week had fixed the issue. Time will tell whether the leak was completely fixed or not, but I was very satisfied with his work.

Review Date: 08/22/2009 | Author: Mike J.

Comments: Quick response and knew what he was doing

Review Date: 08/17/2009 | Author: Loyd V.

Comments: Kept us informed by phone so we didn't have to wonder if they were going to show up. Did a good job.

Review Date: 08/02/2009 | Author: Richard P.

Comments: He was great with being on time and getting the work done on time. He cleaned up and was very friendly. I would definitely recommend Bill to any other homeowner.

Review Date: 07/21/2009 | Author: Joseph K.

Comments: Bill you are G R E A T . Very jolly and professional . Came on time , Worked according to my schedule. Initially nthe job was of one day but lingered on to two days . Happily finished the job. I will definately recomend him for your odd jobs . Bill, keep it up.

Review Date: 05/29/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very pleasant to work with, seemed to know what he was doing. His price was higher than the insurance company estimated it would be but who trusts insurance companies?

Review Date: 05/28/2009 | Author: Amanda C.

Comments: Bill was great! He called immediately and did they job right away. He was professional and through. He send pictures of before and after. I could not be more pleased with Bill's work. I would recommend him to everyone!!!

Review Date: 04/30/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Bill did a good job and was very personable. Actually. he had to wait on me to get home from trips to do the work. Would recommend Bill anytime.

Review Date: 03/04/2009 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: Bill is creative in getting the project done.